Student Council 2015/2016

The student council members have been elected and the results for the 2015/2016 council are as follows:

 1st year:

Aoife Fay, Ciara McAleese, Grace Codd, Christian Mulligan, Joseph McGoldrick.

2nd year:

Lukman Busari, Ryan Nolan, Isobel Watson, Josh Corcoran, Brendan Daly.

3rd Year:

Cathal Finnegan, Shane Clare, Nathan O'Brien, Mollie Gibbons Powell, Dylan O'Connell, Tanya O'Connor, Darren Aragones, Thi Fanning.





Student Council 2014/2015

The new student council for 2014-2015:


Read more: Student Council 2014/2015

Student Council 2013/2014


Lusk Community College

Student Council 2014 

Read more: Student Council 2013/2014